CENTRI DI ASSISTENZA

ABRUZZO


Fusco Giuseppe & Figli Snc
Via Italica 42 - 65127 Pescara
Tel: 085 62879 - Fax: 085 62879 - email: fuscoefigli@gmail.com

CALABRIA


Roberto Pietro
Via Simonetta 27/A - 87100 Cosenza
Tel: 0984 32884 - Fax: 0984 482 101 - email: info@pietroroberto.it

CAMPANIA


New Time Service Di Rispoli Antonio
Via Megaride 2 - 80132 Napoli
Tel: 081 245 1406 - Fax: 081 245 1406 - email: antonio.new@libero.it

A.R.Partner
C/O Il Tari-Mod.111-Int.14 Zona Asi Sud - 81025 Tarì
Tel: 0823 513 403 - Fax: 0823 513 403 - email: a.r.partner@alice.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA


Degli Esposti Ermanno
Via Marsala 6 - 40126 Bologna
Tel: 051 229 056 - Fax: 051 262 864 - email: degliespostiermanno@tiscalinet.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA


Degano Gianni
Via Sabbadini 27 - 33100 Udine
Tel: 0432 530 625 - Fax: 0432 530 625 - email: gianni@degano.it

LAZIO


Orologeria Bousquet Di Bousquet Roberto & C. Snc
Via Iv Novembre 137/L - 00187 Roma
Tel: 06 679 3253 - Fax: 06 679 4441 - email: calbou@tiscalinet.it

Doers Service Di Velletri Fabio
V.Le Vallone 14 - 00173 Roma
Tel: 06 6476 3225 - Fax: 06 8953 7541 - email: fabiovelletri@doers.it

LIGURIA


Swiss Forniture Sas
Piazza Campetto 6 - 16123 Genova
Tel: 010 247 4433 - Fax: 010 247 4433 - email: swissforniture@swissforniture.com

LOMBARDIA


Numero verde: 800 930 970 - Tel: 02 8343 2410 - Fax: 02 3300 4466 - email: breil@bindagroup.com

MOLISE


Santoro Antonio
Via Ferrari, 72 - 83100 Campobasso
Tel: 087 465 157 - Fax: 087 465 157 - email: tonio801@libero.it

PIEMONTE


Ricciardi Snc
Via San Pio V 27 - 10125 Torino
Tel: 011 650 2729 - Fax: 011 650 2729 - email: ricciardi_snc@tiscali.it

PUGLIA


Lorusso Tiziana
Via Beatillo 16 - 70121 Bari
Tel: 080 523 2659 - Fax: 080 523 2659 - email: giuseppe.lorusso45@tin.it

SARDEGNA


Rocca Alessandro
Viale Trieste 6 - 09125 Cagliari
Tel: 070 684 8498 - email: alessandrorocca2@virgilio.it

SICILIA


Salerno Vincenzo
Via Archimede, 316 - 97100 Ragusa
Tel: 0932 251 714 - Fax: 0932 251 714 - email: info@orologeriavisa.it

Grupposo Armando
Via Roma 325 - 90133 Palermo
Tel: 091 332 212 - Fax: 091 323 019 - email: grupposo@neomedia.it

TOSCANA


Costanzo E Marinelli & Co.
V.Le Redi 63/C - 50124 Firenze
Tel: 055 330 319 - Fax: 055 330 319 - email: costanzoemarinelli@dada.it

UMBRIA


Pazzaglia Palmino & C. Snc
Piazza Ansidei 1 - 06123 Perugia
Tel: 075 572 8205 - Fax: 075 572 8205 - email: p.pazzaglia1@tin.it

VENETO

CIZETA srl
Via Galvani 20 - 35030 Rubano (PD)
Tel 049/8712170 - Fax 049/8720784 - e-mail: paolo.zorzan@tin.it

Palladio Di Malagnino
Viale Verona 87 - 36100 Vicenza
Tel: 0444 291 111 - email: malagnino.lor@artigiani.vi.it